Spring Reading Time!

As the end of the year approaches, I find myself stressed about work and wrapping up the school year. However, I am determined to spend time reading more this year. Here are some titles I have been enjoying. If you have titles that have resonated with you, please share them here!

Gulp: Adventures on the Alimentary Canal by Mary Roach
(Great informational read!)

Night Circus by Erin Morgensten (my spring favorite!)

In The Time Of The Butterflies by Julia Alvarez (my current in-progress and I’m enjoying it)

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

